Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Davis

Lynn Davis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Davis
"I have recently changed Agents to Rick Goree. I can't say enough good about his service. Due to a recent rear-ender I had lots of questions and he was on top of them. He gave me a feeling of peace of mind. I would highly recommend Rick for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tami Gardner

Tami Gardner

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Gardner
"I've been with Rick for over 20 years .. I currently live in Sacramento and decided to stay with Rick & Jeff because I love them so much! .....They are great to work with !! proffesional ...personable .. caring ... but most importantly their incredible human beings who care about their customers and their community .... these 2 amazing human beings are 2 people I will always miss and never forget... love u guys.."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cocco

Elizabeth Cocco

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cocco
"I have had my auto and homeowners insurance with Rick for 7 years and I recommend him highly! He explains insurance and insurance options in understandable terms and I rely on him to keep me properly insured not over or under, but what is appropriate for my circumstances. I also receive quick responses from him and his office if I have a question or need something. Rick and his team the best!"
Profile photo of Sherri Waltiere

Sherri Waltiere

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Waltiere
"Love this place! Professional and courteous staff! Jeffery, Rick, and Ally give personal attention that I have come to rely on! Awesome job! Five stars!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Cairns

Kathleen Cairns

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Cairns
"I have been a customer of Rick Goree for twenty years. He, and his staff are phenomenal. They have gone above and beyond every single time I've had a claim, and I truly appreciate it. Filing accident claims is clearly traumatic, but they have made the process so much less so with their kindness and thorough professionalism. Would recommend them (and have!) to anyone."
Profile photo of Kathy Rogers

Kathy Rogers

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Rogers
"I highly recommend Rick Goree, State Farm Agency! I am a loan officer and when possible I refer my clients to Rick's office for their homeowner's insurance. When it comes time for us to request the evidence insurance, they are on top of it and respond quickly. This is critical especially when we are dealing with short escrow periods. Being that they are local, Rick and his team are always available! We don't have to call an 800 number, be on hold, and then get transferred to the wrong department with some of the other online companies. I also have our personal homeowners and auto insurance with Rick's office and they are able to bundle for a lower rate and offer great local service. 5 Stars for sure!!"
Profile photo of Gary Bouchard

Gary Bouchard

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bouchard
"Rick Goree and his State Farm team have been great. We went through a rough patch with another insurance company that had raised our rates astronomically. Rick’s team sent out someone to take pictures of our actual fire danger status and they took us on a clients immediately. We’ve been with them now for about 10 years and have been totally satisfied. I would recommend Rick and his State Farm team wholeheartedly!"
Profile photo of Theodore Fletcher

Theodore Fletcher

July 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Theodore Fletcher
"Courteous staff who take the time to explain your policy and answer your questions. I’ve never been on hold and have had timely response when I do contact them via phone and/or email. I carry multiple State Farm Policies and they’ve even helped me get better rates! Been working through this office for over 1 year now."
Profile photo of Teri Boulware

Teri Boulware

May 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Teri Boulware
"Rick has always been here for me and my family. Over 20 years of partnership with him."
Profile photo of Cooper Silva

Cooper Silva

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Silva
"Rick Goree State Farm is truly the best insurance agency on the Central Coast! Such a great office to work with. I 100% recommend Rick and his fantastic team for all your insurance needs. They will always go above and beyond for you. Thanks guys! - C. Silva"
Profile photo of Antonio Montanez

Antonio Montanez

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Montanez
"Been with Rick for four years , Quick response and no issues ever"
Profile photo of Justin Haupt

Justin Haupt

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Haupt
"Always friendly and great customer service."
Profile photo of MEGA_MrG

MEGA_MrG

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MEGA_MrG
"I’m a Paso High graduate and I’m so glad I chose Rick Goree’s office for my auto insurance. The added “Good Student” discount and “Steer Clear” course helped my rate as a new driver just starting out. Thanks again Rick, I sure do appreciate everything! Garret L."
Profile photo of Allyson Lyles

Allyson Lyles

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Lyles
"The top four reasons to go with Rick Goree’s Office: #1 Rick, #2 Jeff, #3 Sopansa and #4 Ally! I can’t say enough about this incredible team and their level of customer service! I have been a State Farm customer for 25+ years and hands down, this office is the best! I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Stephen Richardson

Stephen Richardson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Richardson
"Given that most insurance companies offer competitive rates, what really separates the leaders from the also-rans is customer service. It is in this area that Rick Goree's team shines. They provide super fast responses to questions, as well as a professional and courteous attitude at all times. I have been a client of Rick's for over twelve years and wouldn't consider doing business with anyone else."
Profile photo of Avery Eddy

Avery Eddy

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Eddy
"I am really pleased I chose this office for my auto insurance needs! Rick and his team are the best-AE"
Profile photo of Robert Lyles, Jr.

Robert Lyles, Jr.

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lyles, Jr.
"Truly professional team that listens to your needs and customizes an insurance package that addresses your all around insurance portfolio. Caring, professional, and friendly with outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Molly Burns

Molly Burns

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Burns
"I could not be more happy with the support that Jeff Glover and Rick Goree have provided over the years. I've known Jeff since I was about 8 years old when he became my mom's agent, and once I left college and started renting apartments and owning my own cars, Jeff became my agent. Not only is Jeff incredibly responsive and thorough in answering any of my questions, he's also patient and kind and absolutely willing to go above and beyond to make sure I'm knowledgeable and comfortable. I got in an accident in 2019, and while it wasn't Jeff or Rick's department, they both went above and beyond to reach out to the Claims division to make sure I was being taken care of. I cannot recommend these Agents or branch enough, and I am so at ease knowing they have my back. Thank you both for everything!"
Profile photo of Dave Nelson

Dave Nelson

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Nelson
"Jeff & Rick are always responsive and informative. I trust them with all my home and auto coverage."
Profile photo of Rockie McCracken

Rockie McCracken

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rockie McCracken
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Barry L Charling

Barry L Charling

September 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Barry L Charling
"Rick is great, his staff is friendly and helpful. I have been using him for all my insurance needs since he took over the business about 20 years ago."
Profile photo of Christopher Needham

Christopher Needham

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Needham
"They listen to what my insurance needs were and got me the proper policy according to those needs."
Profile photo of Noel Stone

Noel Stone

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Stone
"This is one of the best places I have ever had the opportunity to do business. The staff are very friendly and helpful to you. Rick the owner happens to be very interested in working with you. He's very knowledgeable, and considerate with his clients."
Profile photo of Brenda Mendoza

Brenda Mendoza

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Mendoza
"Rick Goree and Staff were very friendly and professional. Good quality with excellent costumer service. I appreciated their thorough client education. They took the time to explain the insurance quotes and answered all of my questions until I had 100% understanding. No surprises. No hidden information. I would strongly recommend my friends to come visit Rick Goree at State Farm Insurance in Paso Robles Ca"
Profile photo of Diane Foster

Diane Foster

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Foster
"I've been with State Farm for almost 30 years. 20+ with the same agent - Jeff Glover. He works at Rick Goree's agency and the service I receive from them is top notch! Not only do they take care of me, they now take care of my daughter as she is now becoming and independent adult. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for a great State Farm office!!"